Navigation

Team

Prof. Dr. Martin Matzner

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-96481
  • Email: martin.matzner@fau.de

Melani Brinkmann

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-96480
  • Email: wiwi-is-sek@fau.de

Sonja König

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems

Sebastian Dunzer

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Email: sebastian.dunzer@fau.de

Emanuel Marx

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-96483
  • Email: emanuel.marx@fau.de

Tobias Pauli

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-96485
  • Email: tobias.pauli@fau.de

Matthias Stierle

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-96482
  • Email: matthias.stierle@fau.de

Sven Weinzierl

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-96484
  • Email: sven.weinzierl@fau.de

Sandra Zilker

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Phone number: +49 911 5302-96486
  • Email: sandra.zilker@fau.de

Lena Cabrera

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Email: lena.cabrera@fau.de

Eric Chow

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Email: eric.chow@fau.de

Sabine Hänel

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Email: sabine.haenel@fau.de

Hugo Ibanez Ulloa

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Email: hugo.ibanez@fau.de

Natasa Jovanovic

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Email: natasa.jovanovic@fau.de

Pauline Meinke

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Email: pauline.meinke@fau.de

Sebastian Volpert

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Email: sebastian.volpert@fau.de

Scott Williams

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Email: scott.williams@fau.de

Alara Yaman

  • Organization: School of Business, Economics and Society
  • Working group: Chair of Digital Industrial Service Systems
  • Email: alara.yaman@fau.de